xDSC07436Germane House is located in the main street of Gunnedah opposite the Post Office and specialises in providing serviced offices and meeting facilities. Some of Germane House’s amenities include well-appointed furnished offices, meeting rooms, internet service, provision of individual business phone number, network printer and reception services.

We also offer Virtual Offices for those businesses that don’t require a permanent office but do require a Gunnedah presence. We support these needs by providing businesses with a local phone number and Gunnedah business address along with access to our office facilities when required.

Germane House provides the perfect location for North West businesses looking for a professional work environment, including an excellent alternative for home based business. Germane House is also an attractive option for larger organisations seeking a regional office in Gunnedah.  At Germane House the individual offices are very private with 24 hour access for all Serviced Office tenants.

Germane House Business Directory

 

Suite 1

Ausure Insurance Brokers Gunnedah 

Dan Ramien / Yvette Marchant

p: 02 6742 9991

f:  02 6742 9907

e: dan.ramien@ausure

www.ausure.com.au

Suite 2

Available

Suite 3

2Affect

Wayne Bluck – New Venture Management

p: 02 6742 9950

f: 02 6742 9907

e:wbluck@germanehouse.com.au

Suite 4

Everythink

Treena Daniells - holistic accounting

p: 02 6742 9944

f: 02 6742 9907

e:treena@everythink.com.au

www. everythink.com.au

Suite 5

Ardill Payne and Partners

Lucy Bennett / Tony Cromack

Engineers - Planners - Surveyors

p: 02 6742 9955

f: 02 6742 9907

e:  info@ardillpayne.com.au

www.ardillpayne.com.au

Suite 6

Carbon Based Environmental

Colin Davies

p: 02 6742 9940

f: 02 6742 9907

e: cbased@bigpond.com

www.cbased.com.au

 

VIRTUAL OFFICES

MVS Valuers

Karen Milne / James Carmody

p: 02 6742 9965

p: 02 6766 1065

e: james.carmody@mvsvaluers.biz

www.mvsvaluers.com.au

Mertens Lawyers

Horst Mertens

p: 02 6792 2277 (Narrabri)

p: 02 6742 9938 (Gunnedah)

e: horst@mertenslawyers.com.au

Fertile Farms

Julian White

p: 02 6742 9930

m: 0417 138 015

e: info@fertilefarm.com.au

www.fertilefarm.com.au

Geo-Metric Surveying Pty Ltd

Zaneka

p: 02 6742 9975

f:  02 6742 9922

zaneka@geo-metric.com.au

info@geo-metric.com.au

www.geo-metric.com.au

M D Design

Matt Davis
Architectural Design & Drafting
p: 02 6742 9908

e: mddesign@ozemail.com.au

www.mattdavisdesign.net

If you have any questions, and would like to book your serviced office, please contact Wayne and his team at (02) 6742 9900 or stop by at their office on 285 Conadilly Street.